Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Register
(120 results)



Display: 20

    • George Wingfield residence

    •  
    • Astylistic. Three-story shingled, stucco, horizontal siding, brick and stone exterior; large porch on south and east sides supported by stone piers; shingled, hipped roof with wide eaves and pedimented dormer; cornice and pedimented dormer are...
    • Humboldt County Courthouse

    •  
    • Classical revival with Beaux Arts influence. Two-story brick and terra cotta clad building with centrally located pavilions on each elevation. Details include monumental pedimented portico with terra cotta Corinthian Columns supporting an extensive...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2005

    • Around Campus;
    • The Mackay Statue and Mackay School of Mines are photographed from the Quad during the summer. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by...
    • Winter on campus, Mackay School of Mines Building, 2008

    • Around Campus;
    • Snow covers the Quad and the Mackay School of Mines on a crisp winter day. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 1928

    • Around Campus;
    • This photograph shows the Mackay School of Mines Building after its expansion photographed from the Quad. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, ca. 1960

    • Around Campus;
    • This view shows the south side of the Mackay School of Mines Building (photographic print, 4.75 x 6.5 inches). The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was...
    • Gymnasium (historic) and Mackay School of Mines, 1911

    • Around Campus;
    • This view of the northwest end of the Quad shows the historic Gymnasium (background center) with the southwest corner of the Mackay School of Mines showing in front of it. The caption on the image reads, "From the darkroom" (photographic print,...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, ca. 1911

    • Around Campus;
    • The south entrance of the Mackay School of Mines Building is photographed from the east. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building dedication, June 10, 1908

    • Around Campus; Faculty, Administration, and Other People; Traditions, Ceremonies, and Events;
    • Donor Clarence H. Mackay, Professor George J. Young, and University President Joseph E. Stubbs stand together under a tent at the dedication of the Mackay School of Mines Building. The caption on the image reads, "Clarence Mackay, Prof. Young"...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 1920

    • Around Campus;
    • Students walk alongside the Quad in front of the Mackay School of Mines Building. The caption on the image reads, "Approach to Mackay School of Mines" (photographic print, 3.5 x 7 inches). The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 1920

    • Around Campus;
    • Students talk in front of the Mackay School of Mines Building as a dog sniffs in the bushes in the foreground (photographic print, 5 x 7 inches). The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • The Mackay School of Mines and Mackay Statue are photographed from the Quad. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • The Mackay School of Mines Building is seen from the Quad with fall foliage partially obscuring the view. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • Students stand outside the south entrance of the Mackay School of Mines Building. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno...
    • Winter on campus, Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • Students walk westward by the Mackay School of Mines Building on a snowy day. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • The Mackay School of Mines and Mackay Statue are seen from the Quad with the top of the Ansari Business Building seen in the background. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, ca. 1910

    • Around Campus;
    • This side view shows the entry columns of the Mackay School of Mines Building. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK