Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Engineering
(258 results)



Display: 20

    • Electrical Engineering Building (historic), 1912

    • Around Campus;
    • This view shows the Electrical Engineering Building shortly after construction was finished with the caption on the image reads "Electrical Engineering Building built in 1912, later changed to Chemistry and Physics Annex in 1965" (photographic...
    • Electrical Engineering Building (historic), ca. 1960

    • Around Campus;
    • This view shows the Electrical Engineering Building (photographic print, 4.75 x 6.5 inches). The Electrical Engineering Building was constructed in 1911 where the northern wing of the Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building stands today. The...
    • Electrical Engineering Building (historic), 1912

    • Around Campus;
    • The original Electrical Engineering building is seen here with the Mackay Statue in the foreground (photographic print, 3.25 x 5.5 inches). The Electrical Engineering Building was constructed in 1911 where the northern wing of the Paul Laxalt...
    • Electrical Engineering Building (historic), 1912

    • Around Campus;
    • The original Electrical Engineering building is seen here (photographic print, 4 x 7 inches). The Electrical Engineering Building was constructed in 1911 where the northern wing of the Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building stands today. The...
    • Electrical Engineering Building, ca. 1912

    •  
    • The Electrical Engineering Building is photographed here with the northwest corner of the Mechanical Arts Building seen in the right side of the photograph. The Electrical Engineering Building was constructed in 1911 where the northern wing of the...
    • Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building, 2008

    • Around Campus;
    • The main entrance to the Laxalt Mineral Engineering Center is viewed from the Quad. The Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building was finished in 1983. Costing $11 million, this building replaced the Electrical Engineering Building that had...
    • Harry Reid Engineering Lab, 2008

    • Around Campus;
    • The main entrance of Harry Reid Engineering Lab Center is displayed in this image. Opened in 1991, the Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory hosts a myriad of training spaces for engineering students. This includes the James E. Rogers and Louis...
    • Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building, 2008

    • Around Campus;
    • This image shows the walkway and south entrance to the Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building. The Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building was finished in 1963, named for Engineering Dean, Nevada Governor, Congressman, and State Engineer James...
    • Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building, 2008

    • Academics; Around Campus;
    • Snow covers the ground and trees near the Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building. The Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building was finished in 1983. Costing $11 million, this building replaced the Electrical Engineering Building that had...
    • Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building, 1963

    • Around Campus;
    • The entrance to the James G. Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building is shown shortly after completion of the building (photographic print, 3 x 5 inches). The Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building was finished in 1963, named for Engineering...
    • Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building, ca. 1963

    • Around Campus;
    • Scrugham Engineering and Mines is photographed from the south shortly after its completion (photographic print, 5.75 x 9.25 inches). The Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building was finished in 1963, named for Engineering Dean, Nevada Governor,...
    • Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building, 1985

    • Around Campus;
    • The main entrance to the Laxalt Mineral Engineering building is viewed from the Quad (photographic print, 5 x 7 inches). The Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building was finished in 1983. Costing $11 million, this building replaced the Electrical...
    • Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building, 2004

    • Academics; Around Campus;
    • The area between the Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Center and the Paul Laxalt Mineral Research Facility is seen in this image. The Paul Laxalt Mineral Engineering Building was finished in 1983. Costing $11 million, this building replaced the...
    • Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • The outside of the Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory is photographed on a sunny autumn day. Opened in 1991, the Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory hosts a myriad of training spaces for engineering students. This includes the James E. Rogers and...
    • Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory, 2000

    • Around Campus;
    • Harry Reid Engineering Lab is seen on a sunny day. Opened in 1991, the Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory hosts a myriad of training spaces for engineering students. This includes the James E. Rogers and Louis Wiener Jr. Large-Scale Structures Lab...
    • Palmer Engineering Building dedication, May, 10, 1941

    • Around Campus;
    • A view of the Palmer Engineering Building Dedication is seen here with faculty in academic attire leading a procession into a scaffold building and a woman wearing a hat in the foreground. The caption on the image reads, "The academic procession...
    • Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building, ca. 1979

    • Around Campus;
    • The walkway and entrance to Scrugham Engineering and Mines is photographed from the southeast. The Scrugham Engineering and Mines Building was finished in 1963, named for Engineering Dean, Nevada Governor, Congressman, and State Engineer James...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK