Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: 410 Mackay Statue
(80 results)



Display: 20

    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • Students study and play on the Quad with the Mackay School of Mines Building and Mackay Statue in the background.
    • Mackay Statue, ca. 1911

    • 410 Mackay Statue;
    • The Mackay Statues is seen in a profile showing its eastern side with snow-covered Sierras in the distance.
    • John W. Mackay Statue, 1979

    • 410 Mackay Statue;
    • A student uses a rag to polish the Mackay Statue during Mackay Week. The caption on image reads: "Mackay Week activities" (photographic print, 8 x 10 inches). The Mackay Statue was placed in front of the Mackay School of Mines during its opening in...
    • Mackay Statue, 1911

    • 408A Quadrangle; 410 Mackay Statue; 376C Lincoln Hall (1896);
    • Mackay Statue is photographed looking at its eastern profile with Lincoln Hall in the background right and snowy mountains in the background (photographic print, 4.5 x 6.25 inches). The Mackay Statue was placed in front of the Mackay School of...
    • John W. Mackay Statue, ca. 1980

    • 410 Mackay Statue;
    • The Mackay Statue is photographed from the side (photographic print, 8 x 10 inches). The Mackay Statue was placed in front of the Mackay School of Mines during its opening in 1908. Clarence Mackay, a great benefactor during the beginning years of...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2000

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • Students study on the Quad by the Mackay Statue. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining students. A second floor was added in 1926 by renowned Reno architect Frederic DeLongchamps. ...
    • Mackay Statue, ca. 1911

    • 410 Mackay Statue; 408A Quadrangle; 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953;
    • The Mackay Statue is seen looking at its western side with the northeast corner of the Mackay School of Mines seen in the left edge of the photograph. The Mackay Statue was placed in front of the Mackay School of Mines during its opening in 1908. ...
    • Snowman on the Quad, 2006

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 408A Quadrangle; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • This image shows a snowman on the quad with Mackay Mines and the Mackay Statue in the background.
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, ca. 1911

    • 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue; 376C Lincoln Hall (1896);
    • The Mackay School of Mines Building and Mackay Statue are viewed from the southeast with Lincoln Hall in the background.
    • John Mackay Statue, the Quad, and Morrill Hall, 2005

    • 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 408A Quadrangle; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • Morrill Hall, the Quad, and the Mackay Statue are viewed from the steps of Mackay Mines. The Mackay Statue was placed in front of the Mackay School of Mines during its opening in 1908. Morrill Hall, originally known as the Main Building, was the...
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2006

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • The Mackay statue stands tall near the front entrance to the Mackay School of Mines Building.
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, 2006

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • The Mackay Statues is photographed front and center of the Mackay School of Mines Building.
    • Mackay School of Mines Building, ca. 1915

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 410 Mackay Statue;
    • This side shot postcard shows the Mackay School of Mines Building and the Statue looking at it from the southeast corner of the building. The Mackay School of Mines Building was originally built in 1908, funded by Clarence Mackay, for mining...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK