Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: 402S Aerials of campus -- View from the south
(91 results)



Display: 20

    • Aerial view of campus, 2010

    • 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 402S Aerials of campus-View from the south;
    • This wide-angle aerial photograph taken from the south shows nearly the entire campus.
    • Aerial view of campus, Quad, Morrill Hall, ca. 1927

    • 408A Quadrangle; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 402S Aerials of campus -- View from the south; 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953;...
    • Three photographs of campus are compiled in this image. The photograph in the upper left shows an aerial view of campus from the south. The photograph in the upper right shows Morrill Hall. The photograph on the bottom shows the Quad and the...
    • Aerial view of N Virginia Street, 2009

    • 376J Sierra Hall (2008, built 1978) / formerly the University Inn and the College Inn; 376H Argenta Hall (2000); 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) /...
    • The buildings along North Virginia Street are viewed from the south in this aerial photograph.
    • Aerial view of south and central campus, 2009

    • 408A Quadrangle; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 354 Mackay Science Building (1930); 306 Ansari Business Building (1982); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 349 Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center (2008);
    • This aerial image shows the Quad and the surrounding buildings viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of the Quad, 1923

    • 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 408A Quadrangle; 383X President's House (1900-1956); 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 303X Nevada Agricultural Experiment Station (Building, 1889-1900) / Mining...
    • This aerial image shows the Quad and the surrounding buildings viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1979

    • 356A Mackay Stadium (1967); 414 Manzanita Lake; 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 350 Lombardi Recreation Center (1974); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 376E Nye Hall (1967); 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) /...
    • This aerial photograph shows the entire main campus viewed from the south.
    • Aerial of campus, ca. 1979

    • 356A Mackay Stadium (1967); 414 Manzanita Lake; 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 350 Lombardi Recreation Center (1974); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 376E Nye Hall (1967); 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) /...
    • This aerial photograph shows the entire main campus viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1945

    • 408A Quadrangle; 376GX Artemisia Hall (Historic, Dormitory 1926-ca.1966); 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 356X Mackay Stadium (Historic) (1940-1965) / formerly the Mackay...
    • This photograph from the 1940's shows the university and surrounding neighborhoods viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1945

    • 408A Quadrangle; 376GX Artemisia Hall (Historic, Dormitory 1926-ca.1966); 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 356X Mackay Stadium (Historic) (1940-1965) / formerly the Mackay...
    • This photograph from the 1940's shows the university and surrounding neighborhoods viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of the southeastern section of campus, 1924

    • 328 Frandsen Humanities / formerly the Agriculture Building (built 1918); 380 Thompson Building (built 1920) / formerly the Education Building; 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 356X Mackay...
    • The Quadrangle, Mackay Athletic Field, and the surrounding campus buildings are visible in this aerial photograph taken from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1985

    • 376E Nye Hall (1967); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 408A Quadrangle; 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 304 Fleischmann...
    • This aerial images shows the entire campus as viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, 1927

    • 408A Quadrangle; 414 Manzanita Lake; 412 Manzanita Bowl; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 303X Nevada Agricultural Experiment Station (Building, 1889-1900) / Mining...
    • This aerial image shows the entire campus and the surrounding neighborhoods viewed from the south east.
    • Aerial view of campus, 1923

    • 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 336 Jones Center / University Library (Historic, built 1913) / Journalism Building (Historic) / Hall of Engli; 303X Nevada Agricultural...
    • This aerial image shows the historic buildings surrounding the Quad viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of campus, 1923

    • 408A Quadrangle; 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 381X Stewart Hall, 1890-ca.1966 (called the Women's Dormitory Building, 1889-1894); 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 328 Frandsen...
    • This aerial photograph shows the Quad and the historic buildings surrounding it viewed from the south (photographic print, 5 x 7 inches).
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1965

    • 408A Quadrangle; 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 330 Virginia Street Gymnasium (1943);
    • The entire university campus is viewed from the south in this aerial image taken in the 1960's.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1977

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 356A Mackay Stadium (1967); 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 354 Mackay Science Building (1930); 364 Morrill Hall...
    • This aerial image taken from the south shows the entire campus.
    • Aerial view of campus, 2003

    • 376H Argenta Hall (2000); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 346 Lawlor Events Center (Structure, 1983); 350 Lombardi Recreation Center (1974);...
    • The majority of campus can be seen in this aerial image. The photograph was taken from the south above freeway looking to the north.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK