Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013)
(168 results)



Display: 20

    • Aerial view of campus, looking north, 2009

    • 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 308D Davidson Mathematics and Science Center (2010);...
    • This areal image shows the majority of campus viewed from the south. Construction work on the Davidson Math and Science Center is visible in the lower right corner of the image.
    • Aerial view of south campus, 2003

    • 408A Quadrangle; 410 Mackay Statue; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 354 Mackay Science Building (1930); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 380 Thompson...
    • This aerial image of the southern portion of campus is centered on the quad and the surrounding buildings.
    • Aerial view of campus from the athletic complex looking south, 2003

    • 386 Brian J. Whalen Parking Complex (1998); 323 Edmund J. Cain Hall (1997) / formerly the Education Building (1972-1997); 322 William J. Raggio Education Building (1997); 306 Ansari Business Building (1982); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957);...
    • This aerial photograph was taken above Mackay Stadium and shows the central and southern sections of campus.
    • Aerial view of campus, 2006

    • 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 414 Manzanita Lake; 412 Manzanita Bowl; 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) / formerly Jot Travis Student Union (1958-2007); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 304 Fleischmann...
    • This aerial view shows the majority of campus viewed from the southwest.
    • Aerial View of Lower Campus Looking Northeast, 2010

    • 412 Manzanita Bowl; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 414 Manzanita Lake; 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) / formerly Jot Travis Student Union (1958-2007); 328 Frandsen Humanities / formerly the Agriculture...
    • This aerial photograph shows a view looking northeast towards Manzanita Lake and Bowl, Manzanita Hall, and the Jot Travis building. Numerous other campus buildings are visible in the background.
    • Aerial view of campus, viewed from the south, ca. 1962

    • 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 326 Sarah H. Fleischmann Building (1957); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 308C ...
    • This aerial photograph shows the entire campus viewed from the south. The photograph was taken from a Piper Cub airplane. (Photographic print, 22 x 22 inches)
    • Aerial view of the complete campus viewed from the south, 1978

    • 376J Sierra Hall (2008, built 1978) / formerly the University Inn and the College Inn; 376E Nye Hall (1967); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953;...
    • This view shows the entire campus and the newly completed section of I-80 are visible in this aerial photograph.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1970

    • 408A Quadrangle; 350 Lombardi Recreation Center (1974); 356A Mackay Stadium (1967); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 354 Mackay Science...
    • This aerial photograph taken in the early 1970's shows the entire main campus and surrounding neighborhoods viewed from the south.
    • Aerial view of the historic Mackay Stadium, ca. 1960

    • 356X Mackay Stadium (Historic) (1940-1965) / formerly the Mackay Athletic Field (1909-1940); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 330 Virginia Street Gymnasium (1943); 376F White Pine Hall...
    • This aerial photograph shows the old Mackay Stadium, Lincoln Hall, the Virginia Street Gymnasium, and the construction of Getchell Library.
    • Aerial view of campus from the southwest, ca.  1963

    • 408A Quadrangle; 412 Manzanita Bowl; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 414 Manzanita Lake; 376B Juniper Hall (1962); 376GX Artemisia Hall (Historic, Dormitory 1926-ca.1966); 356X Mackay Stadium...
    • This aerial photograph shows the complete campus and surrounding neighborhoods.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1970

    • 408A Quadrangle; 323 Edmund J. Cain Hall (1997) / formerly the Education Building (1972-1997); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); Hilliard Plaza; 308C Schulich Lecture Hall (1970); 380 Thompson Building (built 1920)...
    • This aerial photograph was take from directly overhead and shows the south end of campus. (Photographic print, 8 x 10 inches)
    • Aerial view of campus from the south, ca. 1978

    • 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 330 Virginia Street Gymnasium (1943); 376C Lincoln Hall (1896); 338 Jot Travis Building (2007) / formerly Jot Travis Student Union (1958-2007); 354 Mackay...
    • This photograph shows an aerial view of campus looking north. (Photographic print, 8 x 10 inches)
    • Aerial view of campus viewed from the northwest, 1964

    • 356X Mackay Stadium (Historic) (1940-1965) / formerly the Mackay Athletic Field (1909-1940); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 380 Thompson Building...
    • This images shows an aerial view of the University of Nevada campus. (Photographic print, 8 x 10 inches)
    • Aerial view of south campus viewed from east, ca. 1966

    • 408A Quadrangle; 352 Mack Social Science Building (1967); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 324A Scrugham Engineering/Mines Building (SEM, 1963); 370 Palmer Engineering Building (1941); 380 Thompson Building (built 1920) / formerly the...
    • This photograph shows an aerial view of the southern section of campus. (Photographic print, 8 x 10 inches)
    • Aerial view of campus, 1967

    • 414 Manzanita Lake; 376E Nye Hall (1967); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 376B Juniper Hall (1962); 376F White Pine Hall (1962); 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 408A Quadrangle;
    • This image features an aerial view of campus from 1967.
    • Overview of Church Fine Arts building addition site (ca. 1985)

    • 306 Ansari Business Building (1982); 348BX Noble H. Getchell Library (1962-2008, demolished 2013) ; 352 Mack Social Science Building (1967); 312 Church Fine Arts Complex (1962, expanded 1986, expanded 2014);
    • with Getchell Library, Ansari Business Building, and Mack Social Science Building in the background. Similar to #2.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1978

    • 408A Quadrangle; 364 Morrill Hall (1886); 414 Manzanita Lake; 412 Manzanita Bowl; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 326 Sarah H. Fleischmann Building (1957); 304 Fleischmann Agriculture (1957); 376E Nye...
    • This aerial photograph was taken from the south and shows the entire campus. This photograph was captured between 1977 and 1980.
    • Aerial view of campus, ca. 1977

    • 362 Mackay School of Mines (Building, 1908) / expanded in 1926, 1953; 356A Mackay Stadium (1967); 414 Manzanita Lake; 376D Manzanita Hall (1896) / formerly known as The Cottage (1896-1903); 354 Mackay Science Building (1930); 364 Morrill Hall...
    • This aerial image taken from the south shows the entire campus.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK